Workshops & Retreats

UPCOMING

Mehndi, Mudra, & Self-LOVE on Sunday, February 10

Angel Reading & Meditation on Friday, February 22

MARDI GRAS! Yoga & Social on Friday, March 8

** Retreat **

Goddess Get-Away: A Retreat for Your Om Well-Being, April 5-7

L!VE Music during class, Sweet Sunday Flow, April 28

Enjoy live music during the regular Sunday class, which will be 15 minutes longer. Regular class fees apply, plus a suggested minimum donation for musician Dulcimer Joe, $10.


PAST EVENTS

Make & Take: Essential Oil DIY Class on Saturday, February 2

Happy YOU Year: A Year of Meditation & Meditation with Nadya on Sunday, January 27

FREE Essential Oil Educational Workshop: Self Care, on Saturday, January 26

Breathe Deep with Nidra, Oils, & Reiki on Friday, January 11

Intro to Hanuman Chalisa 108 Day Chant Challenge on Sunday, December 16

UYS 2nd Annual Holiday Get-Together on Friday, December 14

Angel Card Reading & Meditation on Friday, November 30

Inspirational Trunk Show during the November 24-25 weekend

Yin Pop-Up for Yin Teachers on Friday, November 9

Kosha Nidra: A Journey of the Self on Sunday, November 4

Forest Bathing with Nicole on Sunday, October 21

360° of Gratitude: An Introductory Workshop for New Students on Sunday, October 14

Chakra Nidra on Sunday, September 30

Tea with Community: Ganesha the Elephant Boy on Friday, September 28

Aroma Yoga & Restore on Friday, September 14

Tea with Community: to thine own Self be true on Friday, August 24

Reiki & Restore with Nadya & Jude on Sunday, August 12

Intro Workshop for New Students: 360° of Gratitude on Friday, August 10

Yin Yoga Pop-Up Workshop on Sunday, August 5

Tea with Community:  Our Quantum World with Dr. John Elwood, physicist, on Friday, June 29

Click below to hear from John!

The Science of Numbers & the 9 Planets, with Ayurvedic lunch! with Seema Johari, on Sunday, June 24, 

1 Year Anniversary Soulabration!!  Be our guest as we celebrate our community on Saturday evening, June 16

Kids’ Yoga and Yoga Babies! UYS visits Bloom Waldessori Play Space, May 2- June 6

Forest Bathing, (“Shinrin-Yoku,” Spending time with Trees) on Sunday, June 3

Tea with Community: Grace in Social Activism on Sunday, June 3

UYS Members “Bring a Friend” during Mother’s Day Weekend!

Yoga Nidra Experience on Friday, May 18

Mehndi, Meditation & Mudra on Friday, May 11

Now is a regular class on Saturday!  Chair with a Flair! Yoga with Amy at Underground on Saturdays at noon!

Candlelight Restorative Workshop with Nadya on Friday, May 4

Yoga Nidra Experience with Nicole on Sunday, April 29

Tea with Community: A Philosophical Discussion on Friday, April 27

Underground Forest Bathing on Saturday, April 14

Intro Workshop for New Students: 360° of Gratitude on Friday, April 13

Yoga Nidra Experience with Nicole on Friday, March 9

Kids’ Yoga Session on Mondays, beginning March 5

Tea with Community on Friday, March 2

Restorative Teacher Training at Underground, February 23-25

Restorative Workshop: Many Hearts, Many Hands on Sunday, February 25

Rock your Yoga! Underground Style! on Friday, February 16

Les Bon Temps Roulez! Yoga Social. HAPPY MARDI GRAS! on Friday, February 9

360° of Gratitude: Intro to Yoga and Meditation for New Students on Friday, January 26

Yoga Nidra Experience with Nicole on Friday, January 19

Tea with Community on Friday, January 12

Happy YOU Year with Nadya on Sunday, January 7  

Click here for 2017 Events & Retreats